The Strategic Planning Committee has three elected members, one of whom is elected Chair by the Committee.

Its membership also includes the four elected officers of ARTA and the Executive Director who is the non-voting ex-officio member. Its main task is to plan for ARTA as it continues to grow in its many roles. It works closely with the Committees of ARTA as they plan their annual functions and their new initiatives. The costing of these initiatives is then forwarded to the Finance Committee for inclusion in the annual budget. It also plans for periodic retreats where new directions are set.

Chair Lawrence Hrycan

Committee Member Carl McColl

Committee Member Carol Henderson

Committee Member Joan Godbout

Chief Executive Officer Daniel Mulloy

President - Ex Officio Lorna McIlroy

Past President - Ex Officio Marilyn Bossert

Vice President - Ex Officio Deb Gerow

Treasurer - Ex Officio Dolaine Koch