The ARTA Governance Committee reviews and develops ARTA’s bylaws for AGM approval and policy and procedures for approval by the Board.

This committee has, in this regard, provided ARTA with a democratic governance structure. It was also this Committee that recommended the formation of two scholarship funds totaling $10,000 for the near relatives of sponsoring ARTA members enrolled in a variety of programs at universities and technical schools. In addition it established several years ago endowment funds for three universities that provide scholarships to education students only.

Chair Maria Lentz

Committee Member Gordon Cumming

Committee Member Vi Oko

Committee Member Elaine Willette-Larsen

Past President - Ex Officio Marilyn Bossert

Chief Executive Officer Daniel Mulloy